Meet the Staff

Dean Kelly

Vice President, ASF Foundation 
Executive Director,  Alabama State Games

URKeys2DRV committee member

Alabama State Games hotel contact

Sports:

  • Gymnastics

  • Shooting Sports

  • Soccer


dean.kelly@asffoundation.org

334-440-8257

Tommy Kennedy

Vice President of Administration

Financial overseer, ASF Foundation

Human Resources representative

tommy.kennedy@asffoundation.org

334-440-8252

Desean Bullock

Event and Program Coordinator

Sports:
Archery
Baseball
Basketball
BMX
Cornhole
Disc Golf
Flag Football
Karate
Swimming
Taekwondo
Wrestling

Mentor, Student Ambassadors program

Serves on URKeys2DRV committee

Oversees Event/Program Interns

Assists with social media accounts

desean.bullock@asffoundation.org

334-440-8253

T'Auntre Spence

Sports Coordinator

Sports:
5K 
Baton Twirling
Bowling 
Golf 
Miracle League 
Ninja Challenge
Pickleball 
Softball 
Tennis 
Track and Field 


Mentor,Student Ambassadors program 

Assists with graphic design 

Assists with social media

Serves on URKeys2DRV committee

tauntre.spence@asffoundation.org

334-440-8257

Kelly Kahumoku

Director of Communications, Registration

Marketing

Advertising

Public Relations


Website and registrations sites 

Graphic Design

Digital Content


URKeys2DRV committee member

kelly.kahumoku@asffoundation.org

334-440-8251

Fundraising 

Grant writing

Events 

Director of Student Ambassador Program

Director of Pumpkin Run 5K


URKeys2DRV committee member

laura.burt@asffoundation.org

334-440-8255

Director of Business Development

Laura Burt

Sports: 

Cycling 
Indoor Volleyball
Outdoor Volleyball
Shooting Sports



trinity.thomas@asffoundation.org

334-440-8254

Trinity Thomas

Data Entry and Sports Coordinator